Pennants 2018



Perfect weather for the Pennant Playoffs at Harbord today and a big thank you to all the Ladies from  our District Clubs and North Shore who came to support the No 1's, 3's and 4's. 

Tried to to a count but lost the plot when I got to 130? and so many men supporters, it was wonderful to see, the Players very much appreciated it.  They thank you.


Harbord Ladies defeated Neutral Bay Ladies 52/22  

Seaforth Ladies defeated Mosman Ladies 43/27      

St. Ives Ladies defeated Mona Vale Ladies  42/20

Congratulations to Harbord and Seaforth on their win and  to Mona Vale for winning through to play in the Regional.

Sincere thanks to Harbord WBC,  President Janice and the Ladies for hosting the event and providing the morning tea. 

Thanks to District Match Ladies Marie Smith, Nancy Etherington and Irene Bradley for attending to the Board and our wonderful Umpires Helen Edwards and Janyse Wayling.

Harbord and  Seaforth will now go to play in the State Playoffs at the Central Coast from 8th August to 12th August, 2018 and we wish them well.

Grades will be allocated when entries close for the Regional Winners 8th June.  Clubs hosting The Entrance, The Greens, Terrigal, Canton Beach and Bateau Bay.


Moya Lapish


All grades scores

2018 Grade 1

2018 Grade 3

2018 Grade 4