2018 Senior Fours


The finals of our District Fours were played at Mona Vale. The results are;


Congratulation to the Harbord Ladies of Lorraine Belling, Barbara Green, Robyn Kennedy and Chris Gordon on winning the Seniors from the Dee Why Ladies of

Jan Chad, Sandra Saunders, Nannette Crawshay and Robin Morron 32/12.

Well done Harbord,  now the ladies will compete against North Shore on Tuesday 24th at Mona Vale then off to the State Playoffs in September a Tarren Point ???? 

Thank you to Mona Vale, Umpire Val Christensen and District Match.



( Photos and more results will be updated when recieved - Clare)